Advisory Board

Home » About » Advisory Board
Blake Wilson

Blake Wilson, Ph.D

Advisory Board Chair
Professor of Duke University, NAE Member, 2013 Lasker Award, 2015 Russ Award, Lancet Commission Chair

Bishnu Atal

Bishnu Atal, Ph.D.

Retired Technical Director of Bell Labs and Research Professor at University of Washington, Member of NAS and NAE

Ping Helen Chen

Ping Helen Chen, Ph.D.

President of Otogenetics Corporation and
Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology, Emory University

Brent Edwards

Brent Edwards, Ph.D.

Director of the National Acoustic Laboratories in Sydney, Australia

Xi Erick Lin

Xi Eric Lin, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery, Emory University

Richard T Miyamoto

Richard Miyamoto, M.D.

Professor of Indiana University, IOM and Royal Society of Medicine Member, President of American Academy Otolaryngology

Peter Narins

Peter Narins, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Physiological Science and Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, UCLA

Donna Sorkin

Donna L. Sorkin, MA

Executive Director, American Cochlear Implant Alliance

Scroll to Top